If you wish to contact a staff member via e-mail, simply click on the staff members name.

Acting Principal Mr Mark Birks
Assistant Principal Mrs Katie Thompson
Religious Education Coordinator Mrs Sarah Sullivan
Mrs Emma Taylor
Coordinator Mr Damian Collins
Teacher-Librarian Mrs Joanne Murphy
Kindergarten KR Mrs Siobhan Roberts
Kindergarten KE Mrs Vicki Eastwood
Sport Co-ordinator Mr Damian Collins
PE Teacher Mrs Amy Ryals
Year 1M Miss Kate Manwaring
Year 1C Mrs Candice Price
Year 2C Mrs Leonne Challen
Year 2W Mrs Karin Williams
Year 3M Mrs Vanessa McIsaac
Year 3F

Mrs Jade Presser

Miss Wendy Vankerk Oerle

Year 4ST Mrs Sarah Sullivan
Mrs Emma Taylor
Year 4CS Mrs Kym Connelly
Mrs Sally Spackman
Year 5H Mrs Jodie Heggaton
Year 5M Mrs Sally McFadyen
Year 6M Ms Jillian Murray
Year 6C Mr Damian Collins
Learning Support Mrs Mandy Williams
Health Mrs Jacqui Bolger
Infants Music Teacher Mrs Jade Presser
School Secretary Mrs Donna Dal Molin
Clerical Assistant

Mrs Kara Schilt 

Mrs Kathleen Hardy

Learning Support Assistants Mrs Tammy Terry
Mrs Leonie Reeves
Mrs Wendy Hobson
Cleaner/Groundperson Mr Peter Ward
Maintenance Mr Jamie Williams
Canteen Manager Mrs Megan Coddington
Technical Support
Simon Maher